Hartpury Church of England Primary School, Over Old Road, Hartpury, Gloucestershire, GL19 3BJ

01452 700446

Hartpury C of E Primary School

Shine From the Inside Out

Term Dates

Please click on the link below for the term dates 2021-2022 

Term Dates 2021/2022

Please note the Inset dates (teacher training days when the school will be closed) for 2021/2022 are:

  • Friday 3rd September
  • Friday 22nd October
  • Tuesday 4th January 
  • Monday 6th June
  • Thursday 21st July

 

Please click on the link below for the term dates 2022-2023 

Term Dates 2022-2023

Please note the Inset dates (teacher training days when the school will be closed) for 2022/2023 are:

  • Monday 5th September
  • Friday 21st October
  • Friday 17th February
  • Monday 24th July
  • Tuesday 25th July